Skip to content

Any-day Any-where Action Items – In support of Ceasefire & Palestinian Human Rights

► Demand that Rep. Matsui and Rep. Bera hold a Town Hall during the Feb 20 -March 4 Congressional recess to answer to the community for their lack of action on a ceasefire and their continued support for sending U.S. aid and weapons for Israel's genocide against the people of Gaza. Click for more info.… Read More »Any-day Any-where Action Items – In support of Ceasefire & Palestinian Human Rights

online – The Missing Peace: CODEPINK Community Hour 2/26

The Missing Peace: CODEPINK Community Hour 2/26 register at:  https://www.codepink.org/missingp226 Join CODEPINK Palestine campaign organizer, Nour, and our communications manager, Melissa for our online community call, "Missing Peace Mondays," where we come together to reflect, mourn, educate, and mobilize. WHEN February 26, 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm (PST) WHERE Zoom CONTACT Melissa · Melissa@codepink.org

Webinar with Dr. Basem Naim on the International Movement and the Palestinian Resistance

WEBINAR: The International Movement and the Palestinian Resistance Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 8 pm Palestine (10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 7 pm central Europe) REGISTER: https://bit.ly/palevent2 Join the Masar Badil, the Palestinian Alternative Revolutionary Path Movement, for Palestine Media Episode #4, a live interview & discussion with Dr. Basem Naim, a member of the… Read More »Webinar with Dr. Basem Naim on the International Movement and the Palestinian Resistance

online – February CODEPINK Community Call

February CODEPINK Community Call register at:  https://www.codepink.org/community0224   Join the CODEPINK team and local CODEPINK chapters for our monthly community meeting on Tuesday, February 27 at 3:30 pm PT/6:30pm ET! We will do reportbacks and hear from CODEPINK members and organizers! RSVP for the Zoom link, and email jasmine@codepink.org with any questions! See you there.… Read More »online – February CODEPINK Community Call

online – Peace Collective Book Club

Peace Collective Book Club register at:  https://www.codepink.org/bcfeb24 Join the Peace Collective for our February book club! To celebrate Black History Month in true anti-imperialist fashion we'll be studying the writings of Black Communist Women. Even if you don't finish the book, drop by anyway! Register for this event to receive the zoom link. If you're… Read More »online – Peace Collective Book Club

online – Silencing dissent: an Israeli civics teacher and a member of Knesset speak out

Silencing dissent: an Israeli civics teacher and a member of Knesset speak out Thu February 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST Date: Thursday Feb. 29 6:30pm (please note the special time) Challenging dominant narratives in Israeli society can sometimes get you into trouble. Meir Baruchin is an Israeli high school civics teachers who… Read More »online – Silencing dissent: an Israeli civics teacher and a member of Knesset speak out

online – Seeking Women’s Health Justice: At the Crossroads

Seeking Women’s Health Justice: At the Crossroads Thu March 7 @ 7:00 pm EST Seeking women’s health justice has always been a struggle. The trajectory of women’s health has been a tortuous vacillated pathway. Today that path is at a crossroads. By reviewing this pathway, the social and political factors that have led to the… Read More »online – Seeking Women’s Health Justice: At the Crossroads

online – International Women’s Day “Striving for Peace, Preparing for War”

REGISTER International Women’s Day "Striving for Peace, Preparing for War" Friday, March 8th, 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET Around the globe, women have spent decades protesting, advocating, and leading local and global nuclear disarmament movements and peace initiatives in countless ways. The current geopolitical context and the growing number of nuclear-related and… Read More »online – International Women’s Day “Striving for Peace, Preparing for War”