Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar with Roger Waters

August 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Host Contact Info: david@worldbeyondwar.org

Sponsors:
Project for the Study of American Militarism,
World BEYOND War
,
Women Against Military Madness,
CODE PINK,
Veterans For Peace,
Andy Worthington,
Mondoweiss.

Click RSVP to get Zoom info to join this free public webinar on matters of war, peace, art, and activism with Roger Waters. There will be a presentation by Roger Waters, followed by Q&A.

Be sure to check “yes, opt in to email updates” to receive important event reminders, such as the Zoom link.

The event begins
August 9 at 7 a.m. in Auckland, and
August 8 at 9 a.m. in Honolulu, noon in Los Angeles, 2 p.m. in Mexico City, 3 p.m. in New York, 8 p.m. in London, 10 p.m. in Moscow.

PDF flyer to promote this event.

Details

Date:
August 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm